Management

Mr. Simeon Damyanov
e-mail: simeon@metarex.net

Mr. Valeri Todorov
e-mail: valeri@metarex.net

Key Personnel

Ms. Tsvetomira Nikolova
Financial Manager
e-mail: tsvetomira@metarex.net

Mr. Miroslav Petrov
Commercial Manager
e-mail: miroslav@metarex.net

Mr. Borislav Boichev
Organizer ”Economic Activity“
e-mail: borislav@metarex.net

Ms. Yuliana Ivanova
Ecologist
e-mail: yuliana@metarex.net

Ms. Silvia Georgieva
Jurisconsult
e-mail: silvia@metarex.net

Ms. Neli Gancheva
Specialist “Waste Management”
e-mail: neli@metarex.net

Mr. Roumen Dontchev
Expert “Logistics”
e-mail: roumen@metarex.net

Ms. Dobromira Klimentova
Secretary
e-mail: secretary@metarex.net

Ms. Alexandra Borisova
Accountant
e-mail: alexandra@metarex.net

Business Office:

5 Ivan Vazov Street
9700 Shumen
Bulgaria
POB 558
Phone:+359 54 800 191
+359 54 800 192
Fax:+359 54 800193
e-mail:office@metarex.net